BD full set

Sets 1-3: All 12 Talks Included

$119.85 $89.95

Product Description

Introducing the Brain Development Series:
Dee Coulter has gathered together her most powerful talks on three brain development stages. The talks in each set are described below. It is also possible to purchase the complete series at a significant discount if you would like. Its contents are posted as well.

Talks Include:

Set 1: The Young Child’s Mind

  • A Guided Tour of Brain Development
  • The Sympathetic Thinker in a Critical World
  • Overcoming Learned Helplessness
  • Awakening the Neurology of Peace

Buy Set 1 Separately

Set 2: The School-Age Mind

  • Teaching the Inner Child
  • Classroom Clues to Thinking Problems
  • Neurology and Nurture: Support for Challenging Times
  • Before and After Formal Thinking

Buy Set 2 Separately

Set 3: The Late Adolescent & Adult Mind

  • The Inner Dynamics of Creativity
  • A Substantially New Way of Thinking
  • The Practice Effect and Other Mysteries
  • Exploring the Ground of the Teacher

Buy Set 3 Separately


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Designed by David E. Macek